Questions About Our Programs? Contact Us!

2019 Transformation of the Year


In 2019, hundreds of Bombshells took control of their fitness and made huge strides with their goals. Their hard work so inspires us!

Help us celebrate their hard work by voting for the 5 transformations that inspire you most.

The five women with the most votes will become our 5 Finalists for the 2019 Transformation of the Year! All of the Top 5 will receive amazing Bombshell Prizes. A final vote will be held to determine the Grand Prize Winner, who will receive a complimentary 1-year Bombshell Membership and BOMiCON registration!


VOTING will close on Friday, January 17th @ 11:59 p.m. est.

Devon Sprouse

Candi Ramos

Elizabeth Chapman

Jennifer Snider

Jessica McKnight

Stacey Byrd

Jessica Guidry

Kris Likert

Sarah Grahek

Sara Farnsworth

Regan Kinder

Rebekah Heng

Rachel Brashear

Promise Haynes

Paula Greco

Patricia Favoreel

Molly Hargreaves

Mia Kelly

Melanie Bate

Mary Urbino

Maria Zuccarino

Makaela Bryant

Lynn Smith

Lulu Orange Tyson

Lisa Rahimtula

Lara Cleary

Shaniece Fanning

Kimberli Buckner

Kimberlee Koerner

Kashaela Ransaw

Amanda Hudson

Justice Evans

Jodie Gregory

Susan Bozeman

Shilo Nelson

Jessica Burt

Tammy Whitney

Jennifer Garcia

Jennifer Amundsen-Clapp

Wanda Arena

Heather Tedesco

Gosia Watson

Eng Jarriel

Emily Clark

Irene Green

Donna Gaudioso

Xenia Lee

Whitney Freyling

Brittany Haas

Ashley Milarcik

April Renee

Annie Johnson


GET A FREE Bombshell Booty Workout NOW!

Fill in your info and find a fun GIFT
of a Booty Lifting Workout waiting in your inbox ?

Your Information will never be shared with any third party